Σουηδία: The Mamas - Move

Σουηδια: The Mamas “Move”

Ο μεγάλος τελικός του Melodifestivalen 2020

Δώδεκα συμμετοχές διεκδίκησαν το  εισιτήριο για την  Eurovision στο Ρότερνταμ.

Οι συμμετοχές του τελικού:

  • Victor Crone – “Troubled Waters”
  • Paul Rey – “Talking in My Sleep”
  • The Mamas – “Move”
  • Mohombi – “Winners”
  • Hanna Ferm – “Brave”
  • Mendez ft. Alvaro Estrella – “Vamos amigos”
  • Dotter – “Bulletproof”
  • Robin Bengtsson – “Take a Chance”
  • Mariette – “Shout It Out”
  • Felix Sandman – “Boys With Emotions”
  • Anna Bergendahl – “Kingdom Come”
  • Anis Dos Demina – “Vem e som oss”


Νικητριες οι The Mamas  & το “Move”


We inform that the website uses the cookie files. You may set forth the conditions of storage of cookies on your device with the use of browser settings. For more information please review our Cookie policy available here.