Η δεύτερη 10άδα για τον Μεγάλο Τελικό

Οι δεύτερη 10άδα για τον Μεγάλο Τελικό είναι:


  1. Σερβία: Nova Deca - Sanja Ilić & Balkanika
  2. Μολδαβία: My Lucky Day - DoReDoS
  3. Ουγγαρία: Viszlát Nyár - AWS
  4. Ουκρανία: Under The Ladder - MELOVIN
  5. Σοηδία: Dance You Off - Benjamin Ingrosso
  6. Αυστραλία: We Got Love - Jessica Mauboy
  7. Νορβηγία: That's How You Write A Song - Alexander Rybak
  8. Δανία: Higher Ground - Rasmussen
  9. Σλοβενία: Hvala, ne! - Lea Sirk
  10. Ολλανδία: Outlaw In 'Em - Waylon

We inform that the website uses the cookie files. You may set forth the conditions of storage of cookies on your device with the use of browser settings. For more information please review our Cookie policy available here.